Gold Sunray Necklace goldsunraynecklace-brooke(2).jpg

Gold Sunray Necklace

from 64.00
minimalmixedmetalfringenecklace6.jpg goldsunraynecklace-brooke.jpg

Mixed Sunray Necklace

70.00
Gold Circle Necklace circlenecklace-earrings-brooke2.jpg

Gold Circle Necklace

from 58.00
Gold Circle Fringe Necklace goldcirclefringenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Gold Circle Fringe Necklace

75.00
Double Hinged Sodalite Necklace doublehingedsodalitenecklace-jessie(2).jpg

Double Hinged Sodalite Necklace

70.00
Double Hinged Turquoise Necklace hammeredgoldturquoisenecklace.jpg

Double Hinged Turquoise Necklace

70.00
Gold Elongated Oval Necklace elongatedovalnecklace-brooke.jpg

Gold Elongated Oval Necklace

from 58.00
Penelope Necklace penelopenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Penelope Necklace

84.00
Sasha Necklace sashanecklace-brooke(2).jpg

Sasha Necklace

75.00
Paulina Necklace paulinanecklace-brooke.jpg

Paulina Necklace

70.00
Monica Necklace monicanecklace-brooke.jpg

Monica Necklace

75.00
Philomena Necklace philomenaneck-brooke.jpg

Philomena Necklace

68.00
Elsie Necklace elsienecklace-brooke.jpg

Elsie Necklace

68.00
Genevieve Necklace mixedmetalblackpearlnecklace.jpg

Genevieve Necklace

80.00
Olivia Necklace peacockpearlpendantmixedmetalnecklace.jpg

Olivia Necklace

72.00
Gold Crescent Necklace goldcrescentneck-turquoisecircleear-jessie.jpg

Gold Crescent Necklace

from 56.00
Double Hinged Moonstone Necklace doublehingedmoonstoneneck-brooke.jpg

Double Hinged Moonstone Necklace

70.00
Elaine Necklace- labradorite elainenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Elaine Necklace- labradorite

55.00
Elaine Necklace- freshwater pearl mixedmetalpearlbarpendantnecklace3.jpg

Elaine Necklace- freshwater pearl

60.00
Gold Petal Necklace minimalhammeredgoldnecklace.jpg

Gold Petal Necklace

from 52.00
Hinged Turquoise Circle Necklace turquoisecirclenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Hinged Turquoise Circle Necklace

68.00
Sierra Necklace smokyquartzpendantmixedmetalnecklace4.jpg

Sierra Necklace

70.00
Mixed Fringe Collar Necklace modernmixedmetalfringenecklace.jpg

Mixed Fringe Collar Necklace

80.00
Mixed Double Gold Arc Necklace mixeddoublegoldarcneck-jessie.jpg

Mixed Double Gold Arc Necklace

68.00
Laramie Necklace laramienecklace-brooke.jpg

Laramie Necklace

70.00
Laura Necklace mixedmetallapispendantnecklace2.jpg

Laura Necklace

75.00
Jacqueline Necklace labradoritependantnecklace3.jpg

Jacqueline Necklace

75.00
Malinda Necklace mixedmetalgemstonependantnecklace.jpg

Malinda Necklace

75.00
Mixed Nested Petal Necklace minimalcurvenecklace2.jpg

Mixed Nested Petal Necklace

68.00
Amanda Necklace facetedgemstonemixedmetalnecklace4.jpg

Amanda Necklace

70.00