Double Pearl Drop Earrings doublepearldropearrings-brooke.jpg

Double Pearl Drop Earrings

68.00
Pearl Circle Drop Earrings pearlcircledropearrings-brooke.jpg

Pearl Circle Drop Earrings

66.00
Penelope Earrings modernpearldropearrings2.jpg

Penelope Earrings

70.00
Penelope Necklace penelopenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Penelope Necklace

84.00
Sasha Necklace sashanecklace-brooke(2).jpg

Sasha Necklace

75.00
Paulina Necklace paulinanecklace-brooke.jpg

Paulina Necklace

70.00
Philomena Necklace philomenaneck-brooke.jpg

Philomena Necklace

68.00
Philomena Earrings mixedmetalpearlearrings2.jpg

Philomena Earrings

64.00
Elsie Necklace elsienecklace-brooke.jpg

Elsie Necklace

68.00
Genevieve Necklace mixedmetalblackpearlnecklace.jpg

Genevieve Necklace

80.00
Blair Earrings blairearrings-brooke.jpg

Blair Earrings

68.00
Gwen Earrings- peacock pearls gwenearrings(peacockpearl)-brooke2.jpg

Gwen Earrings- peacock pearls

68.00
Olivia Necklace peacockpearlpendantmixedmetalnecklace.jpg

Olivia Necklace

72.00
Elaine Earrings- faceted pearl pearlfringedropearrings3.jpg

Elaine Earrings- faceted pearl

66.00
Elaine Necklace- freshwater pearl mixedmetalpearlbarpendantnecklace3.jpg

Elaine Necklace- freshwater pearl

60.00